Lucas Paseiro's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lucas’s full profile.

Overview

  • 32 references 19 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Galician, Italian, Spanish; learning French, Japanese, Portuguese
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • looking for the best
  • Medical School
  • From Vigo, Pontevedra, Spain
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

See, know, enjoy!

Hello CouchSurfers!
I am a guy interested in LIFE!
I Just feel curiosity about everything and everyone and i am sure everyone has something to tell and something to teach me! Life is never too much and there's just one, so i do my best to make sure me and those who are closed enjoy it!

I have spent the last 6 years of my life combining working with travelling and living in different countries. I have discovered that people and nature are the best!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I started hosting people in Barcelona in 2008.
Since then, I have hosted and been hosted, and have had always very good experiences.
I think couchsurfing is a very good way to meet locals and local places.
I like taking care of my guests and my hosts, but I also like having time for myself.
I can cook SPANISH FOOD!!!!

Interests

I spend most of my time in travelling, food and nature. I love health and nature, and enjoying pleasures of life as much as posible, life is too short to waste your time in the mall.

  • arts
  • reading
  • sailing
  • cinema
  • theatre
  • bikes
  • love
  • traditions
  • unknown places

Music, Movies, and Books

Cuentos de Eva Luna - Isabel Allende
EL alquimista - Paulo Coelho
Fredom Gardians - Noam Chomsky
Caminos de libertad - Bertrand Russell
La Libertad - Bakunin
La tirania de los mercados - ATTAC
Los versos del capitán - Pablo Neruda
La voz a ti debida - Pedro Salinas
Amarse con los ojos abiertos
.....

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Go from Barcelona to Atens by bike,
Couch surfing hosting party at my place! we hosted up to 14 people for 2 or 3 nights!

Teach, Learn, Share

Im sure you have something to teach me...im anxious to learn!
I will cook Spanish food if we find the right ingredients.
Need a doctor?

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Iceland, India, Iran, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Mexico, Monaco, Peru, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Taiwan, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Japan, Mexico, Spain, United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • 2 Vouches
  • Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Lucas’s full profile.

My Groups