Фотографии пользователя Jordi Daly

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена

Хочет встретиться

  • Последний раз на сайте: около 1 месяца назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Jordi.

Обзор

  • 2 отзыва 1 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Знает English; изучает Portuguese
  • 30, Мужской
  • Пользователь с 2011
  • Род занятий не указан
  • University
  • Из London, England, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

I'm currently in Brazil trying get hold of a bicycle with the plan to ride from Rio to Salvador!

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've hosted four or five times and each time has been lovely and strange and exciting and I really enjoyed showing people around my town, sharing stories, making a meal together and having a nice time!
I haven't surfed as much as I would like but I'm hoping now that will change as I am visiting Brazil to travel for a few months, I'm excited to meet new friends and see what their life is like, hangout in the local spots, and see the real Brazil!
I love to learn new things, new recipes, history, songs, music!
I have also fallen in love with capoeira! (One of the mains reasons I chose to come to Brazil) and I want to find places to train as often as possible!

Интересы

  • animals
  • festivals
  • capoeira
  • cooking
  • movies
  • reading
  • music
  • reggae music
  • martial arts
  • philosophy
  • food
  • nature
  • futebol
  • physiology
  • sound system

Музыка, кино и книги

I love all kinds of music! Reggae, funk, disco, soul, cumbia, afrobeat, jungle, drum and bass, hip hop, jazz, blues, punk, classical..and I've always loved Brazilian music!
I really like going to gigs and festivals to see live music, some of the best gigs I've been to this year have been KOOL and the Gang, Hollie Cook, Durand Jones 💛💛

I love to watch movies at the cinema or at home, recently in my house we watched Tenacious D, the Evil Dead (although I'm not good at horror!) One of my favourite films is Puss in Boots and I just found out there will be a sequel so I'm very excited!

Recently I've been reading Graham Green, Terry Pratchett, Alan Watts and Carlos Fuentes. A goal of mine is to read a whole book in Portuguese! Talves o Alqumista...

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

I moved to Rotterdam in the Netherlands without speaking Dutch or having much money, and I lived and worked there and made lots of beautiful friends

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

I am always happy to cook a meal! I also like to clean, Ive done lots of different building jobs and I am pretty good at fixing things. I can help with your English, and I used to teach martial arts in schools so we could do some karate!

Где я побывал(-а)

England, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands

Где я жил(-а)

England, Netherlands

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Jordi.

Мои группы