Addy Adds's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 33% response rate
  • Last login 6 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Addy’s full profile.


  • 4 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Italian
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Writer
  • University of Wisconsin
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I love traveling, reading, exercising, music, & any other arts. I have played sports my whole life and love outdoor activities.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To explore traveling opportunities and meet new and interesting people!


Sports, reading, traveling, music and hanging with cool people.

Music, Movies, and Books

Harry Potter is great, I read a lot of non-fiction. No Country for Old Men is a great film, even better book. I've read a lot of books, but if you don't read that is cool too.

Huge Hip-Hop head, but i love a variety of music and recently have been listening to video game and movie soundtracks.

Classic rock has been my go-to musical genre to listen to recently!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have travelled to 14 countries, am a published author, and enjoy doing videography.

Teach, Learn, Share

My favorite animal is the cheetah.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My experience, good conversation, and music/book recommendations.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, England, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Japan, Mexico, Netherlands, United States, Uzbekistan

Countries I’ve Lived In

Guam, Italy, Japan, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands

Join Couchsurfing to see Addy’s full profile.