Adrianna Szczepaniak's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login almost 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Adrianna’s full profile.


  • 3 references
  • Fluent in English; learning German
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Dietitian
  • master's
  • From Warsaw, Masovian Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I try to travel whenever I can. A day trip to London? Why not. A week trip along Portugal? Also great.

When I'm not traveling I work as a dietitian. I teach children about healthy eating, but also how to take care of the environment. In my free time I sing in the choir, make ceramics and listen to a lot of music.

I really enjoy meeting new people. I'm open minded and a little freaky. Also I'm a plant lover and a cat lady.

While traveling I like to visit some museums, palm houses, get lost in the narrow streets and eat a lot... A LOT of local food.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to travel and meet locals. Maybe someday we'll meet?


Everything is fun with the right company.

  • singing
  • cooking
  • baking
  • yoga
  • live music
  • ceramics
  • analog photography
  • all kind of music

Music, Movies, and Books

Foals goes for music, but I enjoy almost every genre (dreammy rock, techno, jazz, hip hop and many more). I live for music :)

I love the worlds created in Le Petit Prince and Alice's Adventures in Wonderland.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Last summer I travelled through Morocco <3

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Morocco, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Adrianna’s full profile.

My Groups