Aleksandra Miller's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 90% response rate
  • Last login 11 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Aleksandra’s full profile.


  • 5 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Sign Language - Poland; learning Italian
  • 51, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • Archeologist
  • No education listed
  • From Konstantynów Łódzki, Łódź Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I love travelling, history, animals, meeting people, reading books, making photographs. I have one son named Jan, he also live with me and my father also lives in the same house.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to meet new foreign people. I would like to improve my Italian and spoken English, and I like to help people as well in general ;)


  • animals
  • photography
  • history
  • travelling
  • reading books

Music, Movies, and Books

Book: Master and Margaret / Out of Africa / The Witcher
Movie: Out of Africa / The House of the Spirits
Music: The Rolling Stones, Rammstein, Chopin

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I was hitchhiking around Europe.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can tell stories about my city and life stories. I can talk a lot about world history in general.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Stories about my life, country and travels.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Egypt, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Israel, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Netherlands, Oman, Poland, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, Tunisia, United Arab Emirates, Uzbekistan

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Aleksandra’s full profile.