Alex Soriano Alonso's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alex’s full profile.


  • 14 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Italian, Spanish; learning Czech, Danish, Greek (modern)
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Finding my place on earth
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Be more positive and happy


I am open-minded and curious, I ask many questions and want to share my opinion about most topics.

I am studying translation in Granada, I love languages and that is also why I love travelling as it gives me chances to practice what I have learnt. My goal is to speak 5/6 languages fluently

I also like fitness and sport


We are just a moment

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I have been hosted several times and I also take part of events sometimes.


I´ve surfed in Sweden, Italy, Denmark, Norway, Austria, Germany, Hungary and C. Republic , also I´ve been hosted in Granada by one of my friends.
I can´t host at the moment but I can show you the city, you can thank me later with some pizza ;)


My interests are languages, sports(tennis, ping pong, ski and more), music ans guitar, nature, animals and science (astronomy, meteorology especially)

Music, Movies, and Books

I like animation movies as well as commercial ones like the lord of the rings, star wars, harry potter (I am a huge HP fan)
Regarding music, I am very open-minded, however I love rock, celtic music, soundtracks and anything that has a big feeling inside.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Northern lights, seen the sky tainted green in Lapland was the best thing I´ve ever seen up to this day.

Teach, Learn, Share

Music, languages and jokes

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Malta, Norway, Portugal, Scotland, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ireland, Malta, Spain, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Alex’s full profile.