Alexander B's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexander’s full profile.


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning French
  • 39, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Accounting & Management
  • Graduate Degree in Administration; B.Soc in Public Admini...
  • From Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I've graduated from Concordia with Graduate in Business Management, and from OttawaU with Bachelor in Public Administration. Primarily, I work as an accountant. On my leisure time I love to read, go for hiking, cycling, or visiting the museums with galleries.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm relatively new on Couchsurfing. I discovered it in 2016 when I was planning my one-day trip to Montreal, and now I'm completely in love with Couchsurfing idea. To me it is a great way to help tourists/visitors discover the city.


Sport Swimming, Cycking, Hiking, Picnicks, Museums, Galleries, Astronomy, Architecture, Aviation, Machinery, Science.

Music, Movies, and Books

Monte Cristo by Alexandre Dumas, and Adventures of Sherlock Holmes by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Graduated with a second degree from the University. Got bored. Applied to Grad School a week after graduation :)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach swimming techniques to master the swimming performance; how to tune up bicycles; probably basics of budgeting (from my education background).

I would love to learn French, and little bit of German languages.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I see myself a polite, welcoming, respectful, and helpful individual. I love to spend time outdoors. Good listener. Probably, a good person to be with.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Alexander’s full profile.

My Groups