Alexandr Martianov's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexandr’s full profile.

Overview

  • 13 references 12 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Russian; learning English
  • 38, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • System engineer, SEO
  • higher technical education
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I like our World and our Life so much as possible.
I learn English. I dont know English very well, but it is not a problem to comunicate with english-speaking people.
I was a system engineer namy years. But now I try myself in marketing and SEO.
I'm from Gomel (Belarus), but now I live in Minsk. I have a possibility to host up to 3 person. It will be comfortable for 1 person, less comfortable for 2 person and uncomfortable to 3 person. But I can host 3 peson if you can't find something better.
I can't host you more than for 4 days. Sorry, but it's difficult for me.

I lead a healthy lifestyle. I dance tango. I like to skating, skiing, cycling.
I like to travel. I prefer to travel hitchhiking, because its a nice opportunity to meet new interesting people.
-----------------------------------------------
Я не принимаю гостей из Минска и Минского района, но руками и ногами "за" новые интересные знакомства.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think. that CS is the great world project, which connect people. CS is a great opportunity to meet new interesting people from all over the world.
Also It helps to travel and helps to travelers.
With CS you can see and know much more than with a tourist guide ;)

Interests

  • books
  • dancing
  • tango
  • movies
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • skiing
  • sports
  • engineering
  • hitchhiking
  • autostop

Music, Movies, and Books

Films. I like very much marvel videos. I know all Marvel Universe.
Many kinds of music. It may be light classic or hard rock.
I prefer books about adventures and self-development. Also I like fantastic books.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I Planted a tree in 2016

Teach, Learn, Share

I can told you about my trips, about hitchhiking, about Belarus, our history and our culture.
Also I can help you, if you have some throubles with your pc or laptop ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Egypt, Georgia, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Russian Federation, Ukraine, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belarus, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexandr’s full profile.