Alexandra Kalimulina's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexandra’s full profile.


  • 5 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • I'm finishing a bachelor degree at the faculty of Philos...
  • NRU HSE MOSCOW. Philosophy
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I was born In St. Petersburg, Russia. But now I study and live in Moscow. I'm finishing my study. I hope my business project will be ready soon! and I can conquer the world(joke)
I enjoy crazy nights out in bars, cozy evenings by the fire with a marshmallow, day and night can talk or be silent and not interfere.
I believe that you need to invest time and money in that post will bring you even more positive emotions. I treat people as they treat me, so I always try to be friendly and in return expect the same.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Why am I here? Because it's an incredibly cool platform that unites like-minded people! I love to travel! Not fond of the typical tourist places. Communication with locals allows you to know the city from the inside. I like the local cafes. the authentic bars, unusual places. I wanna feel the city!
On Couchsurfing, I traveled in Italy, Germany, Hawaii. It was a wonderful experience.


  • dancing
  • traveling
  • drinking champagne

Music, Movies, and Books

I can listen to different music. It depends on the mood and atmosphere of the moment. Often imagine soundtracks to different situations in my life:) I fan of dancing so I like dancing music.
I love to read, read slowly, delving into the text.(it is boring I know) I like Russian authors. I believe that every book has its time. I mean, every good book needs to be read it at some point.
Movies. Hmm. I have so many films that I like:)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I am in love with my life! So I do a lot of interesting.

Teach, Learn, Share

I live in Russia for 21 years and I can confidently tell you that we do not have BEARS WALKING IN STREETS BE DRINKING VODKA. I know that this is what knowledge you are missing:)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Malta, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexandra’s full profile.