Alexandra Wojciechewicz's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexandra’s full profile.


  • 5 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning French, Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • Physiotherapy
  • University of Toronto Biology and Psychology. University ...
  • From Toronto, Ontario, Canada
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

(I only accept friend requests if we met irl 😊)

Really just in love with life and dabbling in and experiencing everything it has to offer. I'm finally finished school and am able to pursue my excitement and curiosity and this phase of my life is for doing exactly that.

Passionate about pushing my comfort zone in various ways and seeing just how far it can take us. Figuring out designing a life outside of the "status quo" that is truly fulfilling.

I came to Poland to go on the Wim Hof Expedition and now I'm taking this opportunity to better get to know Poland (where my parents are from) and then turn it into a Europe trip. And I figured why not give CS a go?

About me: I'm very chilled, calm, and easy going while simultaneously passionate about many things and wanting to experience and try a lot. I'm very open-minded, a little bit hippie, passionate about health, wellness, spirituality and taking good care of our bodies and minds. Physiotherapist by trade. Love travelling and getting to experience life abroad, and just new experiences in general. And nothing in life feels as good as a nice community and those true connections.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet people from different walks of life, see cities I travel to from a new perspective, have new experiences. But also no expectations, just open to see where it takes me really.

You can also find me on insta @alywojciech


  • spirituality
  • health
  • exploring
  • deep conversations
  • movement

Music, Movies, and Books

Loved Joe Dispenza's Breaking The Habit of Being Yourself: How to Lose Your Mind and Create a New One. Also the Alchemist!!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Bought a one way ticket to Costa Rica that turned into many adventures across Latin America and then living in Mexico for the next 12 months.

Sitting in silent meditation for 10 days (Vipassana Retreat) was one of the most challenging things I've done both mentally and physically but so freaking rewarding

Wim Hof Expedition of pushing our mental and physical discomfort was also incredible <3

Teach, Learn, Share

I believe everyone has something valuable to share with you - it might come out in a conversation, or be a direct lesson, a shared experience, or just something about the way somebody is.

Happy to teach you English (or Polish 🤪) and if you're interested in different practices related to physical health. Wanna polar dip?
Would love to learn more Spanish. Also love trying out various movement practices - capoeira, acroyoga, primal movement, etc.

Countries I’ve Visited

Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Panama, Poland, Slovakia, Spain, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Alexandra’s full profile.