Alfonsito Garzita's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 33% response rate
  • Last login 12 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alfonsito’s full profile.


  • 40 references 22 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Portuguese
  • 39, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Learning Explorer
  • Engineering degree
  • From Monterrey, Nuevo Leon, Mexico
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

instagram @Garzita09

House Rules:
I work from 6am to 5pm (we can hang out after that)

*Please tell me the following:
1) Your travel plans at Monterrey.
2) Beer or wine?
3) Dance or listen ?

While sending stay request to me please mention your WhatsApp number so that it’s easy to get in touch and respond quickly...,

I am a passionate of the world cultures, and the wildlife.

In love with my lifestyle, I am a sportsman, and I think a good dancer.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to know the cities as more real as possible, and the only way that I believe could be possible is with the local people, also I love to know people around the world.

Hosting and helping surfers as much as I can, to share my lifestyle, ideas or culture, If I am in the city.


  • culture
  • running
  • traveling
  • fishing
  • camping
  • hunting
  • adventure races
  • trail running
  • sports
  • volunteering
  • food
  • football
  • toastmasters
  • hiking in the mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

My favorite music es the alternative rock with bands like Matchbox 20, Bon Jovi, Aerosmith or The killers. Also I love the electronic festivals, and dance till die.

I love the documental movies, and the drama movies based in true stories.

The leadership, and inspirational books are my favorites.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I always try to do everything, and everything is amazing for me.

Teach, Learn, Share

I want to learn from everybody.

Treat others the way you want to be treated. That must be enough to live in harmony with other people.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my time as a host in my town.

I love to share with others and show the beauty of my country, my culture and our history.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Cambodia, Canada, Cayman Islands, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Guatemala, Haiti, Honduras, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Jamaica, Malaysia, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Singapore, United States, Uruguay, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Mexico, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Alfonsito’s full profile.

My Groups