Aman Bhardwaj's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Aman’s full profile.


  • 3 references
  • Fluent in English, Hindi; learning French, Japanese
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Work at Ey
  • Graduate
  • From Gurugram, Haryana, India
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

To introduce myself, I am Aman, basically from Agra( city of Taj Mahal) living here in Gurgaon ( near Delhi) . Work here with the investment management company.

Coming out from the small city to the big town has been a great journey for me; however this is just beginning and there is a lot come in the life.

I am full of energy when i get to do what i want such as traveling, dancing and working out. I also like to rest by listening good music, reading books or simply sleep. I do love my job as well, so all above things I prefer to do when I get time.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet people from different countries, learn new things and to have great experiences with them


Yoga, Swimming, working out, backpacking( I haven't done it so much, but I have always wish to do so, and I ll make sure I do it)

  • books
  • dancing
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music

Music, Movies, and Books

Margin call, Wall Street, john wick

Teach, Learn, Share

I think that every person comes from different experiences, and when one meets people, one should share few of those experiences which can be helpful for the other person in one way or another. Or atleast just help the person to think out of the box( by just saying in the mind, that this is effing possible here in this world), that's how ones thinking get broadened. Call me a philosopher in this case :D

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can cook Indian food, have got a lot of stories to share, and sometimes I really go hard on the politics ( trump is the hot topic nowadays ) :D

I really love Bollywood dance, so I can definitely share the awesomest moves with the host. I am a beginner in Salsa and hope to become good at it soon, so this can be other interesting thing for the host.

I can make sure that person hosting me has a great time, after all that's how I can payback.

Countries I’ve Visited

United States

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Aman’s full profile.

My Groups