Anabelle Fernandez's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 7% response rate
  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anabelle’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning German
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Montreal, Quebec, Canada
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a dynamic, easy going and open minded person. Born and raised in Montreal, I like to travel the world to connect both with other cultures and nature. I am involved in my community by volunteering in NPO suicide hot line. To find out more about me you'll have to meet me 😉

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am looking forward to meet new poeple, discover different ways of living and cultures. Hosting and being hosted is a way to travel and enjoy life that suits my way of living. Sharing is one of my greatest values and couchsurfing is the very definition of it.

Interests

I like to do hicking, rockclimbing, be sourrounded by nature, visit museums, go to concerts, and over all living new experiences.

Music, Movies, and Books

Dixie chicks, Metallica, linkin park, folk music, etc.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

You'll have to ask me in person to find out! Hehe

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you or get you to practice french and spanish if you'd like! 😊

What I Can Share with Hosts

There is a lot I can do! Ask and we'll see if its within my power and abilities to do so ... (cooking, teach french, etc.)

Countries I’ve Visited

Bolivia, Canada, Colombia, France, Greece, India, Italy, Mexico, Morocco, Sri Lanka, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada

Join Couchsurfing to see Anabelle’s full profile.