Antonella Germinario's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Antonella’s full profile.


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning German
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Student in Management and Industrial Engineering
  • Politecnico di Bari
  • From Trani
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

I am a girl of almost 22 years and study Industrial Engineering. I practice dance from about eleven years old and I am a member of an association in my town that organizes events to promote local entrepreneurship.
I like going to the cinema, long walks and rain. Sometimes I try to paint or draw with watercolors but with not very good results, but I do it to relax.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love traveling and I organize with my friends at least one trip each year to immerse myself in a different culture from mine. I have visited many cities but I still have many more to be erased on my wish list. I try to travel more to avoid spending a lot of money and I hope to do more often.
I have no beds or rooms available to accommodate people, but I am available to show you my town Trani and to introduce you to the most beautiful places in Apulia.


  • books
  • photography
  • traveling
  • painting
  • music
  • psychology
  • travel
  • art
  • food
  • cinema
  • dance
  • theatre
  • video editing
  • musical

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Arctic Monkeys, Bon Iver, Chet Faker, Banks, Kings of Convenience, Beyoncè, Justin Timberlake, Phoenix, The Kooks, Alt-J, Franz Ferdinand and everything that makes me feel relaxed and at my ease.

Movies: The Brothers, Léon, One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest, On the road, Lost in traslastion, Woody Allen's artworks..

Books: I like to read novels and biographies: among some of my favorite authors there are Isabel Allende, Kundera, Paulo Coelho, Khalled Hosseini, Grossman and Giorgio Faletti.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, England, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Slovenia

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Antonella’s full profile.

My Groups