Arnfinn's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Arnfinn’s full profile.


  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 45, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Service engineer
  • Bachelor within electronics, telecommunication apprentice...
  • From Haugesund, Rogaland, Norway
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I enjoy traveling and meet interesting people of all kinds. So I just have to check out this couchsurfing. Lives in Bergen and in Haugesund, depending what day it is. Travels a lot both work and private. And I want to see more.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Couchsurfing sounds like an adventure in life. Just have to try.


  • electronics
  • travel
  • family
  • meeting new people
  • diy projects
  • happyness

Music, Movies, and Books

Michael Jackson, Infected Mushroom, Rammstein, Classical, Die Antwoord, Prodigy. Pretty much everything, dependent on mood and surroundings.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Cant put a specific one on top.
Backpacking in Zambia/Tanzania. Scary and lovely.
Or looking into the devils eye, on top of Vulcano Villarica in Chile.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Always an available sofa if Im in the neighbourhood.
Good company for a drink.
Or just a place to crash for the night.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bosnia and Herzegovina, Chile, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Italy, Kuwait, Laos, Malaysia, Netherlands, Poland, Qatar, Scotland, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Tanzania, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, Vatican City State, Zambia

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Arnfinn’s full profile.