Arpine 🌿🐚's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 28 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Arpine’s full profile.


  • 9 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Armenian, English, Russian; learning Polish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • Excistencial psychotherapist , Art - therapist
  • Bachelor's degree in General Psychology Master's degree ...
  • From Armenia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hei , I am Arpine. I’m 27 years old.I was born in a small but at the same time very charming and ancient country named Armenia. I’m a clinical psychologist/art therapist.Now I am doing my ESC volunteering in Łódź, Poland.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like traveling, meeting new people, discovering their nation, culture..I like the process of recognizing something new.


As a person who has spent most of her childhood near nature I think that now one of the best ways for me to become more self aware is to be in nature.Being in nature is also my hobby. I love hiking and camping,exploring new hiking trails,climbing mountains. Art is also a hobby for me.And it has connected me with life and helped to deal with it.It has helped me to breathe and manifest myself.I enjoy exploring different people’s lives.It excites me to see how they lived and created back in their times.I’m also in love with exploring different artists’ works, their colors, the features that were typical for their times.I’m also into photography.It taught me to be more attentive towards the surrounding world and see the beauty in everything, in every step which I take.I like to grasp the moment and keep it in my dear memory in a form of a photo.Each successful and beautiful photo makes me happy.Photos are endless source of satisfaction and happiness.My love of photography also made me fall in love with traveling.

  • photography
  • flowers
  • reading
  • psychology
  • listening to music
  • art museums
  • hiking,
  • yoga and meditation
  • ceramic art
  • playing musical instruments

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Paragliding...It was amazing experience

Teach, Learn, Share

Knowledge about psychology, yoga and meditation and sustainability topics.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Psychological discussions
Knowledge about meditation, self-regulation, self-care techniques

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Georgia, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Russian Federation, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Armenia, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Arpine’s full profile.