Ashokkumar S's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ashokkumar’s full profile.

Overview

  • 13 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Tamil
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I always love to travel and explore new places.
Love to do Backpacking, Bike riding, Camping, Trekking, etc.,

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Want to explore the places. Meet new people’s, Learn new cultures and languages.

Interests

I’m a travel and bike lover.
Interested in sudden travel plan, unknown destination, surprise visit, trekking, to meet new travel buddies, etc.,

  • backpacking
  • solo travel
  • bike riding
  • share experiences
  • trekkings
  • fun games

Music, Movies, and Books

Music : Love to hear the music. During the bike ride hear music with attach to nature. (Tamil and few Malayalam songs)
Movies : Like to watch the movie in theatre (for liking sound efforts). Horror, love, Action, Comedy

Books: Haven’t read any books but wants to read and want to make this my habit (Anyone please suggest me a good book)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Nothing much…! But wants to make more..!!!

Travelled alone at forest road in midnight (A no-human’s road)
Travelled 500kms in 5.30 hrs (from home to Chennai)

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach my language,
Learn their culture and language
Share with my travel experience

What I Can Share with Hosts

If I’m available, I can travel with them, explore local area’s

Countries I’ve Lived In

India

Join Couchsurfing to see Ashokkumar’s full profile.