Barnet Peters's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login almost 7 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Barnet’s full profile.


  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Korean
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Forkliftdriver
  • I have a vocational education in warehouse logistics and ...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I am an open, reliable, friendly person. I always like to meet people from all over the world and to make new friends.

Currently I am in Toronto. Want to go to Wasaga Beach, Philly, Boston and so on this summer. Who wants to join?

I am about to start a career as a Rapper and Movie Producer.

Also I am looking for a way to become more independent. For that reason I am about to start a online blog about the things I learn. I hope that many people can benefit from my experience.

While I am travelling around the world, I want to help everybody I meet in one way or another.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Couchsurfing is a great way to find interesting and friendly people.
CS is an awesome way to help out each other.


Hip hop, rap, basketball, snowboarding, languages, swimming, table tennis, poker, mountain biking, surfing, voices, inline/ice skating...

  • performing arts
  • concerts
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • poker
  • cycling
  • surfing
  • snowboarding
  • basketball
  • tennis
  • swimming
  • table tennis
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Masta Ace; Redman, KRS One, Snoop Dogg and so on.. American/German/French Rap

Philosophy books, non-fictional book

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have travelled from Coast 2 Coast through Canada 2013-2014 with my friend Samy, who I found on craigslist. That was amazing.

Teach, Learn, Share

The link to my travelblog will be online soon.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My manpower, my problem solving skills, a good conversation, some german food cooking and much more...

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Canada, France, Luxembourg, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, France, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Barnet’s full profile.