Anita Blagoslov's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anita’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references
  • Fluent in English, Hungarian, Romanian; learning Italian
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Seeking the joy of life
  • Faculty of Sociology and Social Work
  • From Brașov, Brașov, Romania
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

At the moment I'm trying to rest and take care of myself and learn to be present. 🌬️I try to cherish life and the persons in my life. 🍒
Also, I'm trying to figure out what to do with my life - but I think this will be a continuous challenge :))

I enjoy traveling, discovering new places, staying in nature, reading, and writing about things I observe.

Together with my boyfriend, we create city exploration games in our hometown, Brașov (https://questoapp.com/brasov), lively Naples (https://questoapp.com/naples), and some beauties of Sicily. ✨

I've studied Social Work and Pedagogical Theology and worked with children with autism. During that time I've learned about these precious children and also a lot about myself.

Then I traveled together with my boyfriend and alone. I participated in many Erasmus+ projects in this period and met many amazing and inspiring souls. I learned to connect authentically with myself and others. Now I'm back to learning that again. 🌞

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm curious about life and the beautiful souls with which I encounter.

Interests

  • writing
  • singing
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • baking
  • reading
  • painting
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • travelling
  • nature
  • theatre
  • improvisation
  • climbing
  • language learning
  • diy things
  • working with children
  • non-formal education
  • creative activities

Music, Movies, and Books

I like to listen to old songs from the '90 and early 2000. I enjoy jazz and classical music too. It really depends on my mood.

Some of my favourite movies and series: La vita e Bella, The Godfather, Lord of the Rings, The bridges of Madison County, Out of Africa, Brooklyn 99, Big Little Lies, The Office, Power of the Rings

My favorite book at the moment is The choice by Edith Eva Eger.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Watching my premature born cousin (700gr!!) grow and develop to a lovely and creative boy. Being able to teach him some things.
Seeing my aunt rise her two boys by herself.

Overcoming my fear of heights and trying out climbing, experiencing the freedom of it.

Traveling through beautiful south Italy and Sicily with my boyfriend and falling in love not just with him (more deeply), but with Italy as well.

Accidentally I have been stuck in the bathroom and the only way for me to get out was to smash the door :))

Held a session about emotional awareness and received feedback from one of the participants that it touched them despite that usually it doesn't happen.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you Romanian and Hungarian 😝

Share my knowledge and experiences ✨

I'm curious to learn about anything new 🍃

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my knowledge about my country, mother tongues (Romanian and Hungarian).

Help out in the house, share things and little moments.

I can cook and bake you vegan food 😋

Kindness and curiosity.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Denmark, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Romania

Join Couchsurfing to see Anita’s full profile.

My Groups