Fotos de Bren G

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Última conexión hace casi 2 años

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Bren.

Resumen

  • 20 recomendaciones 5 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Idiomas que habla bien Spanish; está aprendiendo English, Portuguese
  • 39, Mujer
  • Miembro desde 2012
  • Big data engineer
  • Industrial engineering
  • De Buenos Aires, Autonomous City of Buenos Aires, Argentina
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

Hey there! I'm from the cold and beautiful Tierra del Fuego (last island in the south of the continent), but I have been living in Buenos Aires since 2008.
I love to share moments with my friends, I'm very sociable, I'm always glad to meet new people, and learn as much as possible.
I love to go to concerts, dance, cook for friends, explore the city.
Even though I am a very open minded person... only GAY-FRIENDLY people are allow to stay at home!

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've hosted many times friends that I made in the university in Buenos Aires, mostly people from USA, Brasil, Europe.
I'm so grateful with CS, I've only had great experiences.
Fortunately, I had the opportunity to be hosted in a trip to Los Angeles by the same friends that I had hosted in Buenos Aires some time in the past, Having the chance of meeting them in their home places and having them show me the places they love was amazing. Now we are planning to meet again on Ontario, Canada this August 2017 and spending some time in nature, camping and do some hiking.

Intereses

Futbol, cycling, nature, camping, concerts, shows, music, documentaries, science, sustainable product development, museums, cooking, wines, new dishes, craft beer, looking forward to meet great people, be inspired and create unforgettable moments.

  • documentaries
  • concerts
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • beer
  • gardening
  • music
  • cycling
  • camping
  • history
  • science
  • beaches

Música, películas y libros

books: the perks of being a wallflower, Cradle to Cradle, Rebelión en la granja, etc

music: Blondie, Foo Fighters, Gossip, KT Tunstall, Manu Chao, The Ramones, She & him, Best Coast, Fiona Apple, Joan Jett, Coldplay, the Donnas, Regina Spektor, Alika & nueva alianza, Jorge Drexler, Garbage, Al Green, Brazilian Girls, Daft Punk, Air, Breeders, Envelopes, kings of convenience, Lily Allen, Madonna, Gustavo Cerati, Louis Armstrong, The Strokes, The magic numbers, rock, punk, jazz, indie, pop, bossa, ska, this is too long, I love music!!

Movies: The Birdcage, This is England, Pulp Fiction, Snatch (all Guy Ritchie's movies), all musicals, etc...

documentaries: The Cove, Fuel, Jane's jurney(Jane Goodall)

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I've taught spanish/castellano to many friends, one of them nowadays speaks perfectly fluid :)
I have taught how to cook traditional dishes.
Always glad to take my friends to my favorite places in the city.
I love learning about other cultures, history, economy, nature, life styles in other countries.
My english is not perfect, I've never taken formal classes, however it has never been a problem to communicate with people :)

Países que he visitado

Argentina, Brazil, Canada, Italy, Spain, United States, Uruguay

Países en los que he vivido

Argentina

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Bren.

Mis grupos