Brett Armstrong's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 8% response rate
  • Last login over 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Brett’s full profile.


  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning French, Māori, Serbian
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Multi multi Multi! tasker
  • My experiences
  • From Nelson, Nelson, New Zealand
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Born and bred in New Zealand.
I'm an interesting enough person, travelled a lot, experienced a lot, learnt a lot, can share a lot. Love to discuss seriously and philosophise but i love to have a drink and talk bullshit :) I'm in pai for the next months volunteering at paradise backpackers making workshops for music/handstands/diablo and some other stuff. Next year Ill be starting a project in Bosnia, if you want to know more and would like to join as everyone is welcome come and hang out for awhile with me :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Always looking for new experiences


  • music
  • adventure
  • philosphy
  • fun and interesting people

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Creating different projects, changing someone's mind that is 100% convinced of their truth. Walking 1000km in Europe. Having 21 shots of tequila on my 21st birthday without dying :)

Teach, Learn, Share

Everything and anything positive

What I Can Share with Hosts

Whatever I have

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cambodia, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, India, Indonesia, Israel, Italy, Laos, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Montenegro, Netherlands, New Zealand, Philippines, Romania, Serbia, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkmenistan, United Arab Emirates, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, France, Netherlands, New Zealand, Switzerland, Thailand

Join Couchsurfing to see Brett’s full profile.

My Groups