Camille Dinard's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 80% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Camille’s full profile.

Overview

  • 14 references 14 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning German, Swedish
  • 20, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • Student in University
  • English Literature and American studies
  • From Fontainebleau, Seine-et-Marne, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I consider myself being a friendly and kind person, I'm really open minded, I love to meet new people and visit countries, I love to discuss about tons of subjects and really like to learn.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am on CouchSurfing because I think that this is a really good way to travel for cheap and to meet with local people instead of staying in an hotel all day long and not meeting anyone ! Travelling is a chance and a really good oportunuity to make friends and create relations, I think that Couchsurfing is the best tool for that because you can really experience the daily life of the country you're visiting

Interests

  • aviation
  • hiking
  • geography
  • history
  • languages
  • cinema
  • climbing
  • trains
  • automobiles

Music, Movies, and Books

As for favorite band I would say Powerwolf, Powerwolf and Powerwolf again and again forever. Oh and did I tell you that I love Powerwolf ?
I really love English literature (which is what I am studying in University) and my favorite author is George Orwell, I also really like Joe Sacco and Guy Delisle's Comics.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Going on a road trip alone through California, once in a lifetime experience, went through amazing such amazing landscapes, Joshua Tree, Sequoia, Yosemite

What I Can Share with Hosts

I would like to spend some time with my host talking about the city or country in general, we all have very interesting stories to share and I’d be happy to hear them and share mine with you

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Luxembourg, Northern Ireland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Camille’s full profile.

My Groups