Photos de Camille Grotto

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée

Souhaite faire des rencontres

  • Dernière connexion il y a environ 2 ans

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Camille.


  • 1 avis 1 Confirmé et positif
  • Parle couramment  English; apprend  Chinese (Simplified), Russian, Spanish
  • 31, Femme
  • Membre depuis 2019
  • Business Unit Manager
  • Master 2 Affaires Internationales - English - Chinese
  • Aucune ville natale indiquée
  • Profil renseigné à 100 %

À propos de moi


With my boyfriend we are currently travelling around the world, living in Taïwan in 2021 and planning to visit Egypt as a new destination. We hope to meet a lot of new persons. We want our travel to be full of human experiences. I am a french teacher online and I am now learning chinese for 3 years and I really want to improve by speaking with locals.

I am discreet but friendly. I am always happy and I like to laugh. I like to cook and I would be glad to cook for you.

I am fond of sport, I currently practice crossfit and yoga.
But I love outdoor sport, like hiking, surfing, snorkeling...

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

I am on couchsurfing to meet new people and live new experience. I think this is the best way to travel and learn a foreign cultur.

Centres d'intérêt

  • yoga
  • crossfit
  • reading
  • drawing
  • hiking
  • cinema

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

Music : Rock (The Offspring, Skillet...) ; Pop in general ; pretty much every style all around the world !

Movies : Tarantino, Tim Burton and Miyazaki movies...

Books : The witcher ; La passe miroir...

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

I really like to cook and share a good meal with people.

Ce que j'aimerais partager avec mes hôtes

I'd like to share my passion and especially cook for them if I have the opportunity

Pays que j'ai visités

Australia, China, Croatia, Greece, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Laos, Spain, Taiwan, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Australia, Ireland, Taiwan, United Kingdom

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Camille.

Mes groupes