Charanpreet Khaira's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Charanpreet’s full profile.


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Panjabi, Punjabi; learning French, Hindi
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Marketing Intern
  • English Literature Degree, University of Oxford
  • From England, United Kingdom
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

I just graduated from university, and am spending the summer interning in Colorado Springs doing marketing for the Fine Arts Center. I have a two week break on my internship, and so my friend from England is coming to join me while we travel from New Orleans to Texas!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Me and my friend Anna are looking for places to stay on our roadtrip through the States!


  • arts
  • literature
  • performing arts
  • street art
  • music festivals
  • cocktails
  • mexican food
  • music
  • hiking
  • rock climbing
  • indie music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Bungee jumping of a gorge in China!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I am a GREAT cook. If you host me and my friend Anna, we will make you amazing meals, and I even promise to make my homemade fudge!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, British Indian Ocean Territory, China, France, Germany, Italy, Morocco, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, England, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Charanpreet’s full profile.