Fotos de Charlotte Bellanger

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Última conexión hace casi 2 años

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Charlotte.


  • 7 recomendaciones 7 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Idiomas que habla bien English, French; está aprendiendo German, Japanese, Spanish, Swedish
  • 31, Mujer
  • Miembro desde 2014
  • Poet
  • No se ha indicado la formación
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 95% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

Hello !

So I'm Charlotte, I'm 29 but it's more likely to change every year. I grew up in a small village in Picardie, moved in Rouen when I was a teen, spent two years in Stockholm and from now on I live in Angers. I tried to make a living out of selling jewelry and sculptures that I craft but I'm kinda done with that lately, I'm focusing more on writing poetries and I'd like to publish them one day. I used to be a barmaid in a pub specialized in boardgame and I dealt with plenty of shitty jobs since then ^^.

I have a lot of respect for all of the species and also for the nature, that's why I'm feminist and vegan.
Other than that and among other stuff, I change my hair every month or so, I love to cook, I'm a bad guitar player but I still try to get better, I hate when people touch my belly button and I'm a big fan of ducks.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

I enjoy to live in community and to host people. I love the generosity that goes with the spirit of CS. I'm up to have some guests when I'm available, it's always a pleasure for me to meet new people and to help them if needed. Whenever I travel, I definitely prefer to spend time with people who seem to share something in common with me rather than going on a hostel by my own. I'm also up to just meet people all over the world :)


Crafting things
Video games
Board games
Meeting people
Discovering wild plants

  • writing
  • cooking
  • beer
  • vegan
  • video games
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • hiking
  • nature
  • boardgames
  • wild plants

Música, películas y libros

About music :

Bob Dylan, The Beatles, Simon and Garfunkel, Björk, Joan Baez, Efterklang, The Knife, Arcade Fire, Mewithoutyou, Listener, Franz Ferdinand, Fleet Foxes, Swift Guad, Davodka, Melan, Eminem, Donovan, La Femme, Hubert Felix Thiefaine, The Hives, Lumineers, Foals, Devendra Banhart, Leonard Cohen, David Bowie, Cat Stevens, Stranded Horse, Joy Division, Mùm, BRMC, BRNS, MGMT, Kurt Vile, The war on drugs, King Krule, Kevin Morby...
If I gotta give names. Quite open minded in music, but I'm mainly into folk and rock music overall, even if I love experimental stuff and learn to love rap music since a couple of years :).

About movies :

Mulholland Drive, The clockwork orange, Shutter Island, Psycho, J'ai tué ma mère, The silence of the lambs, Juno, Lolita, Eyes wide shut, Holy grail, Festen, Melancholia, Dancer in the dark, La mala educacion...

About series :

Twin Peaks, Family guy, Curb your enthusiasm, The office ( uk ), Extras, Archer, Breaking Bad, Kaamelott, Scrubs...

About books :

Les misérables, Grapes of the wrath, La peste, Le spleen de Paris, La bête humaine...
I read also a lot of poetry, I'm a big fan of Henri Michaux, Arthur Rimbaud, Charles Baudelaire, Victor Hugo, René Char and I've discovered more recently how awesome are Emily Dickinson, James Joyce, Dylan Thomas, T.S Eliott, Federico Garcia-Lorca or Regina Ullman. Still aiming to discover more !

Algo increíble que he hecho

My birth. Isn't it something amazing ? :D

Well they might be others adventures to share, but since I'm impressed by almost everything every days...

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I like to go out, so I can show you plenty of cool pubs, alternative places and nice spot in the nature. I love to cook, so I can also initiate you to vegan food.

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

My humor, my joy and my curiosity. Kinda everything in the appartment if needed. Bring your toothbrush though !

Países que he visitado

Belgium, England, France, Germany, Iceland, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, Sweden

Países en los que he vivido

France, Sweden

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Charlotte.

Mis grupos