charlotte Landry's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 40% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see charlotte’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2023
  • Student
  • Bachelor
  • From Montreal, Quebec, Canada
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello!

My name is Charlotte and I am 23 years old.
I am a third year university student in Sexology and Feminist Study at UQAM in Montréal.

I really love all outdoors activities like climbing, hiking, canoeing, camping, etc.

I am also a big fan of reading, cooking, dancing and listening to music.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on Couchsurfing because I want to travel the world at a low cost and make some friends all over the planet! Exchange about life and get to know each others!!

Looking forward to meeting my future Host!! I like to party and have a fun time:)

P.S.: I would prefer to be hosted by younger people like under 35 year old and women especially for my safety but I am still very open !! Also I like to travel with a friend since it’s safer!!! :-)

(I’m tired of these past 35 years old men saying they “prefer to host solo travel” just to hit on us younger girls, and be totally sexist, disgusting and disrespectful…you guys should accept two travellers if you really have good intentions and care about safety and gender equality://

Interests

  • animals
  • books
  • womens rights
  • yoga
  • pottery
  • music
  • sociology
  • art
  • cinema
  • friends
  • freedom
  • spirituality
  • dance
  • theatre
  • family
  • equality
  • justice
  • women empowerment
  • feminist
  • environnement
  • food lover
  • chilling out
  • care
  • 2slbgtq+

Music, Movies, and Books

I like House and R&B but also Techno, and punk Rock!

I LOVE movies and books of every kind, literally!! My favourite movie is Thelma and Louise <333

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I lived in a van life community on some abandoned road in Tofino, BC (Canada) and met some amazing people!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you about intersectionality, gender inequalities, care, and other feminist knowledge:) its my passion

What I Can Share with Hosts

I absolutely love to cook, I am good in communication and I always clean up behind me!! Please let me know your house rules and I will adapt easily:))

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, France, Germany, Greece, Mexico, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see charlotte’s full profile.

My Groups