Fotos de Chelsea D

Perfil verificado

  • Pagamento Verificado
  • Telefone Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado

Não Aceita Hóspedes

  • Último login há 10 meses

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Chelsea.

Visão geral

  • 3 referências 2 Confirmado e Positivo
  • Fluente em: English; aprendendo: French, Spanish
  • 30, Feminino
  • Membro desde 2016
  • Barista, Cook, Web Developer
  • University of Calgary, University of British Columbia (Ok...
  • De Calgary, Alberta, Canada
  • Perfil 100% concluído

Sobre Mim

Hello my loves! I'm Chelsea, I live in Montreal, Canada.
I love to cook, go on long roadtrips, write poetry, and shoot analog film <3
I adore meeting other adventurous souls and hearing their stories!

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

Going on a graduation trip to Vancouver/Victoria in May 2023 :) hoping to connect with some new friends and find a couple nights of rest somewhere safe!

Interesses

I want to become a better photographer during the course of my trip, and I'm excited to be able to document all the great places and people I get to meet!

  • writing
  • photography
  • cooking
  • hiking
  • art
  • travelling
  • film photography
  • learning languages
  • roadtripping
  • making new friends
  • resturants

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

I love music and making sweet mix cds for people (or Spotify playlists, it's 2023)!
Lately: Frank Ocean (always), Sports, Babe Rainbow, Summer Salt, Best Coast, Alvvays, Tame Impala, Lana del Rey, the Black Keys...

Books:
Wild (Cheryl Strayed), Unbounded (Steph Jagger), Stranger in the Woods (Michael Finkel), Douglas Coupland, Kurt Vonnegut, etc etc

Movies:
So many! I want to watch more weird art films.

Ensine, Aprenda, Compartilhe

I'm decent at making coffee. I would like to practice my French, take more photographs, and generally share some beautiful experiences with great people :)

O Que Posso Compartilhar com Anfitriões

I make good coffee and even better French toast! ;) happy to help around the house with any chores/errands etc while I'm around. I'm an aspiring photographer so maybe we can have some fun portrait sessions too!

Países que Visitei

Canada, Mexico, Trinidad and Tobago

Países em que Morei

Canada, Trinidad and Tobago

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Chelsea.