Clairepolly's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 7 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Clairepolly’s full profile.


  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning German
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Marketing Assistant
  • Degree in communication manager
  • From Rennes
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me


Moving in May to Lille and looking for new friend.


I am a very simple woman, open minded and calm. I like to hang out and meet new people, I love beers and triyng new food even if it looks weird ;)

I cannot imagine a life without travelling, after my degree in communication I decided to learn the english language I left 4 months in Ireland and 10 months in South Carolina (USA) it was two incredible experiences.

One of my dream ? I would love to travel around the world one day.


Travel can be one of the most rewarding forms of introspection.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I would love to teach things about the French Culture and my language also my experience as foreigner.


I like photography( I have got a collection of funny cameras!),art, cooking, traveling (ofc), walking, sunbathing :)new places, pop folk.

  • arts
  • culture
  • photography
  • dining
  • cooking
  • beer
  • walking
  • traveling

Music, Movies, and Books

Into the wild, Good bye Lenin, Zivot Je Cudo, Les poupées Russes....

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I went inside a cockpit during one of my flight, it was amazing.

“Enjoy the little things in life, for one day you'll look back and realize they were big things.”

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Canada, Croatia, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Ireland, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Clairepolly’s full profile.

My Groups