Clara Miglietta's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Clara’s full profile.


  • 3 references
  • Fluent in English, German, Italian; learning German
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • Master's degree in environmental economics
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm Clara, I'm 28 and I recently graduated in Environmental Economics. After my graduation I traveled and worked in Germany and now I will start another master!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love finding people from different countries who share my same thoughts and feelings, yet being unique and very different from me. I love learning about different mentalities and ways of living!


I love traveling, getting to know new cultures and I also love food: both eating and cooking!

  • sport
  • tango dancing

Music, Movies, and Books

The last book I read is "Succede sempre qualcosa di meraviglioso" by Gianluca Gotto. I loved this book!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I saw the sun in the sky at 12 pm

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you Italian and many Italian recipes. I can also cook for you!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'm sociable, empathetic, joyful. I can offer an open minded and happy chat

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Clara’s full profile.