David Cadena's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login about 6 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see David’s full profile.

Overview

  • 76 references 42 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Portuguese
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2007
  • Discovering the world and meet amazing people
  • University and Master degree
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I am trying to find my place in the world, but in the meantime I keep moving and traveling as much as I can, enjoying life, the food and the magical moments I get to share with people from this community.

Currently I have in mind these festivals that I would like to go to

* San Fermines (Spain Pamplona) July 2023 Done
* Pirata fest (Spain Gandia) July 2023 Done
* Switzerland August 2023 Done
* Oporto August 2023 Done
* Morroco Done 2024
* Burning Man (USA) Maybe 2024
* Tomorrowland Belgium, Maybe 2024

Also you can see more about me on:

Instagram: impulso_viajero for more pic.

Hope you enjoy my pictures.Thank you very much to all.

ABOUT ME

Don't take things too seriously specially when they aren't.
Just enjoy the moment and live fully.
Try to help you as much I can using this society.

Well I dont like to discribe myself, so maybe it is better if you read some of the comens about me, anyway just i am going to said something, it is better one imagen that 1000 words so have a look my pic and get your own impresion about me.

PHILOSOPHY

Just be a good person and try to help other in the way you are be able to do it.
Carpe Diem.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I can host you on weekends from Friday to Sunday, when I have more time to share with travellers. I have a private room available for you, I look forward to hearing from you.
If you are not looking for host, also I like to spend time with travelers around my city.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I am going to the regular couchsurfing meeting.
I have travelled and met people in Ecuador, Perú, Chile, Boliva, Argentina, Colombia, Brasil, Thailand, China, Rusia, Finland, Sweden, Portugal and of course Spain as well, using this site.

Interests

Community Manager, Digital Nomada, etc....
Also I like dance, cook, try everykind of dangerous sport, I like to share a bottel of wine.

  • dancing
  • bachata
  • cooking
  • wine
  • sauna
  • traveling
  • sports
  • beaches
  • salsa
  • writting
  • nómada digital

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I participated in the world naked bike ride in London.
I learned to sky in one afternoon in Andorra.
I tried flyboard in Cancun, Mexico
I learned to surf in Montañita, Ecuador.
I climbed Cotopaxi, Ecuador.
I climbed in Peak Distric, UK
I run half maraton in UK.
I did Jetski in Goa´s beach, India.
I swam naked in Santa Marta´s beach, Colombia.
Visited the Tian Tan Buddha, also known as the Big Buddha, Ngong Ping, Lantau Island, in Hong Kong
I went to the Floating Market in Thailand and I ate a grasshopper.
I visited the Maewong National Park in Thailand.
Danced and participated in a Brasilian Carnaval in Salvador de Bahia.
Enjoyed in Barranquilla´s Carnaval in Colombia.
Swan naked in a very cold sea water, after a good sauna bad in Ribersborgs Kallbadhus, Malmo, Sweden.
I did Kytesurfing in Tarifa, Spain.
I spend 10 day in Galápagos, I swam with sharks, sea lions, sea turtles and saw two giant galapagos tortoises mating in from of my eyes.
I have started giving talks about trips in universities and high schools.
Tree years backpacking in Southamerica.
The Camino de Santiago 450 km walking from Frómista, (near Burgos) following the French Way, arriving in Santiago on Easter Sunday. 2023
Zurich Street Parade 2023
Visited Morroco in 19 day Easter 2024. (Rabat, Casablanca, Marrakech, Merzouga, Fet, Mezquinez, ChefChaouen)

Teach, Learn, Share

You can practice your English with me, also I can teach you Spanish.
I will like to improve my português and my Italian.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Always I have time to meet my guest, sharing a dinner with a glass of wine and talk about travel, live and ours couchsurfing experiences.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Austria, Bolivia, Brazil, China, Colombia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Hungary, India, Ireland, Italy, Mexico, Monaco, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Brazil, Ecuador, Hungary, Northern Ireland, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see David’s full profile.

My Groups