Photos de Dana Zhou

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée

Accepte éventuellement des demandes d'hébergement

  • Taux de réponse de 0 %
  • Dernière connexion il y a environ 2 ans

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Dana.


  • 2 avis
  • Parle couramment  Chinese, Chinese (Simplified), English, Wu Chinese; apprend  French, German, Spanish
  • 33, Femme
  • Membre depuis 2018
  • Aucune profession indiquée
  • Aucun niveau d'étude indiqué
  • de Suzhou, Jiangsu, China
  • Profil renseigné à 100 %

À propos de moi

I love my baby puppies Lily & Lucas. They will always be my babies even though they are 42 in human years 😂 They do not generally travel with me but we have made it on a couple of road trips! I like to explore food when I travel and so I am always looking for recommendations—otherwise I like to follow the Yelp top 100 in the US.

I studied violin through graduate school and I frequently travel around the southwest US to play with various ensembles.

I am soft spoken and easy to get along with—low maintenance and love to cook and eat with others! I am very clean and respectful of other’s space.

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

I want to meet new friends and explore the world!

Centres d'intérêt

Teaching and performing Violin, hiking, dogs, hello kitty, meditation, road trips, camping, cooking, coffee, wine, brewing Kombucha & Jun Tea, and leisurely cycling!

  • dogs
  • coffee
  • meditation
  • music
  • violin
  • hiking
  • road trips
  • bicycle
  • orchestra
  • kombucha
  • hello kitty
  • jun tea

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

Netflix all day! 😁 I like going to the movies and I will listen to whatever is on! If I get the choice, I like to put on R&B, Classical radio, Jazz, alternative, or rap on occasion!

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

I climbed the highest peak in all of Arizona! Nearly 13,000 feet!

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

I am more than happy to share music and my knowledge of classical music with others. It is a passion of mine that I carry with me everywhere I go!

I can cook traditional Chinese dishes with the help of an Asian market—Shanghai style cuisine!

Ce que j'aimerais partager avec mes hôtes

Let me cook for you! Let me play for you!

Pays que j'ai visités

Austria, Belgium, China, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Italy, Japan, Luxembourg, Qatar, Singapore, South Korea, Spain, United States

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

China, United States

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Dana.