Daniel Sepulveda's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 6 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile.

Overview

  • 16 references 15 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, German
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • PhD student
  • University of California, Los Angeles
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi everyone! I love the Couchsurfing community!
I am a friendly, respectful, easy-going, and open-minded guy. I am interested in meeting people from different countries and cultures and learning about them.
I live in West Los Angeles.

My social networks:
Instagram: @dansepulveda1
Facebook: Daniel Sepulveda (/dasepular)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet people, make friends, learn about different cultures, share experiences, and visit different places. :D

Interests

Travelling, music, a healthy life, studying, geology.

  • animals
  • cats
  • culture
  • fashion
  • modern art
  • photography
  • dancing
  • beer
  • technology
  • traveling
  • catholic
  • geology
  • history
  • science
  • tourism
  • art
  • nature
  • english
  • friends
  • german
  • learning languages
  • lgbt
  • health
  • church
  • city life
  • meeting new people
  • french
  • healthy lifestyle
  • spanish
  • enjoying life
  • english language
  • united states
  • jesus christ
  • positivity
  • happy
  • popmusic
  • popculture

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Pop, electronic, electro-pop, rock, house, dance, etc./ Movies: American, English, and French films. Drama, comedy-drama, horror./ Books: Drama and non fiction literature.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Traveling by myself across Europe? I do not know. It is not so amazing, but it was a nice experience.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My culture, a nice conversation, geological knowledge?
I can help you with some chores if you want. lol

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Chile, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Peru, Spain, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Chile, Germany, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile.

My Groups