Daria Abramova的照片

已验证的个人主页

  • 付款方式已验证
  • 手机已验证
  • 身份证件已验证

正在接待客人

  • 100% 回应率
  • 上次登录为 about 9 hours之前

加入 Couchsurfing 查看Daria的完整个人主页。

总览

  • 415 评语 369 已确认并且正面评论
  • 精通 English, Russian; 正在学习 Portuguese, Spanish
  • 33, 女
  • 成为会员的时间:2016
  • Hotel worker, modeling, translation, language teaching
  • Kuban state technological University, specialty taxes and...
  • 来自Krasnodar, Krasnodar Krai, Russian Federation
  • 个人主页已完成 100%

关于我

🔆
I’m an unusual girl. I have often mood changes and I find it difficult to sit in one place. I like communication, new acquaintances, new and unusual sports. I like quite place more that crowded.
——
I would love to be your guide in the city of Krasnodar, than I at home (not offen, mostly Im outside the country).
——
I don’t smoke nothing (Hookah, cigarettes, marijuana and so on )🚭 I like healthy stuff😆. Sometimes wine or alcohol cocktails 🍸 that’s also nice 😉Clubs some time it’s also cool😎 But I still prefer healthy things because after 30 years you are really begin understand that your health it’s the most important that you have and I don’t wanna broke it😄 So if you are like make Exercises at morning, eat healthy food and don’t smoke 🚭 we for sure will have really good time together and became good friends 😁
I’m not vegetarian 🌱 I can eat meat, fish and etc but if you vegetarian I will totally fine don’t eat that during my stay at your home 🏡
🎋

🪴I do not smoke or use any drugs (including marijuana). Please, if you smoke or use or grow marijuana at home, warn me about it and I will find another host.🪴

我为什么加入 Couchsurfing

I want to meet interesting people and improve my English|Spanish|Portuguese. Exchange culture))) I hate boring life and i like an interesting new people and things!))

兴趣

I love horse riding, badminton, beach voleyboll, swimming, snowboarding, play piano, learn new and unusual things, active sport and hiking, good company and of course traveling

  • culture
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • sports
  • languages
  • psychology
  • horse riding
  • sport
  • europe
  • healthy lifestyle
  • asia
  • snorkelling
  • doramas

音乐、电影和书籍

Mainly love alternative rock. Enigma,Marilyn Manson, Papa Roach,Rammstein and many others.
Movies: the fifth element, avatar, blood and chocolate, between heaven and earth, Constantine Lord of darkness, Hidalgo, Harry Potter, Immortal and other
Books: “Cat of the Dalai Lama”, fantasy, mystic, some Korean manhwa and Asian doramas, books on psychology and esoterics

我做过的一件不可思议的事情

I’m Climbed 6 🌋.
I hitchhiked all the way from Malaysia to my hometown of Krasnodar. I visited many countries and attractions along the way. It took 4 months.
I went on November 1, 2016 in the trip to Asia without having any experience of independent travel and don’t have a lot of money) i visited 61 countries till now.
I lived and worked at the small privete Island (Seychelles) for 8 months and flew by helicopter few times.

教,学,和分享

I will gladly help with studying Russian (I have degrees as a Teacher RuS language as a foreigner language so I know how to teach), English as well but I don’t have any Certification about it. I also can share with you a lot of life-hikes about budget travel 🧳

我可以与沙发主分享些什么

I can share with my host an interesting stories, culture, traveling on budget experience. I can teach you hichiking if you want and workout. Also I can help with your house work, take a walk with your dog and e.t.c

I will gladly help with studying Russian (I have degrees as a Teacher RuS language as a foreigner language so I know how to teach), English as well but I don’t have any Certification about it

我游览过的国家

Albania, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Cambodia, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Georgia, Germany, Hong Kong, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Monaco, Mongolia, Montenegro, Namibia, Nepal, Netherlands, Philippines, Romania, Russian Federation, Serbia, Seychelles, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, Uzbekistan, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

我居住过的国家

Cambodia, China, Malaysia, Russian Federation, Seychelles, Thailand, Viet Nam

加入 Couchsurfing 查看Daria的完整个人主页。

我的群组