Dmitriev Vsevolod's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dmitriev’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Russian
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • Social helper
  • Computer sciences
  • From Russian Federation
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi everyone !
To put it short : i left belgium by foot during the pandémic and now live in switzerland, in a small village in Jura bernois.
If you pass by here and need to get a placé for a night or few days, juste message me and if i m around Will be à pleasure to host you !

Hope to See you soon !

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I dd like to meet new people in a Nice way. You should know if i come at yours or you come at mine, i ll cook very Nice russian food for you :)

Interests

  • cooking
  • meditation
  • poker
  • hiking
  • sports
  • helping people

Music, Movies, and Books

Radiohead, elliott Smith, électro, techno, hip hop, etc. There s si much. I like reading too, trailers, spirituality books, and much more.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hitchiking from brussels To split in croatia in less than 48 hours for a bet. Then spent 3 weeks there with no plans. Great memories :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Cooking delicious russian food :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Slovakia, Slovenia, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Israel, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Dmitriev’s full profile.