Фотографии пользователя Donnie MacMillan

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена

Принимает гостей

  • Процент ответов: 50%
  • Последний раз на сайте: около 2 часов назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Donnie.

Обзор

  • 4 отзыва 1 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Знает English; изучает Spanish
  • 34, Мужской
  • Пользователь с 2017
  • Teacher
  • University Educated
  • Родной город не указан
  • Профиль заполнен на 85%

Обо мне

I am a young Canadian English teacher, from a small community outside the city of Vancouver, who has traveled and taught in different locations. I just came back from being off the grid in The Caribbean and I've traveled to different locations in Latin America

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

I love to really learn about a place and a culture when I travel so couch surfing fits right into that! I'm incredibly sociable as well as thoughtful and respectful

Музыка, кино и книги

My favourite music is electronic (esp deep house - Tiesto and Deadman5's 2008 and 2009 stuff). I also like country music.

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

Took off to a tiny island in The Caribbean, with no phone reception or internet for over a month, living in a hut with sand floors, teaching the locals English while learning some Spanish as well as the local native language.

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

I can teach: English
I can share: my knowledge gained through experiences; my culture
I can learn: Spanish; the history and culture of the local area

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

I can share my experiences, great stories, great company, and my English knowledge :)

Где я побывал(-а)

Argentina, Ecuador, England, Italy, Panama, United States

Где я жил(-а)

Canada, Ecuador

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Donnie.