Fotos de Oxana Bolshakova

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace más de 1 año

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Oxana.

Resumen

  • 1 recomendación 1 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Idiomas que habla bien Russian; está aprendiendo English, Korean
  • 28, Mujer
  • Miembro desde 2014
  • No se ha indicado ninguna ocupación
  • No se ha indicado la formación
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 80% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

I want to be a pathfinder and explore the world, to be a listener and a storyteller,to be a traveller and a citizen, to inhale the smell of the sea breeze and get bored in the stone jungles.

ABOUT ME

Like adventures or maybe adventures like me, still not sure .

Currently in China - till august 2020, so I can't host u:)

Please,notice that this is the platform for travellers,not a dating app

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

I think that it's the most interesting way to travel,to meet people and to get some unforgettable stories.

Intereses

I love visual arts (my favourite artists are Ivan Aivazovsky, John Everett Millais and Damien Hirst) yet my own drawing skills are not as good as I want it to be:D
I'm interested in history and different ancient cultures bcz for me these things have their own demure and poetic beauty.
Like music, so learnt how to play ukulele bcz its the most suitable musical instrument for a traveller 😂
Crazy about travelling and exploring new places and meeting new interesting people

  • arts
  • culture
  • performing arts
  • fashion
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • history
  • visual arts
  • ukulele
  • cinema
  • marketing
  • advertising

Música, películas y libros

Music:Arctic Monkeys,Shigeru Umebayashi,Би-2,RHCP,Standing egg, the Kooks, BLOO
Movies: nuts about Wong Kar Wai and Wes Anderson."АССА","The Handmaiden".
Books:Lord of the Flies,War and Peace

Algo increíble que he hecho

Decided to be a volunteer in another country.It's not a very amazing thing itself,but it helped me a lot in self-awareness.
6 months stayed in India - travelled solo and had experienced life in the proper Indian village
Worked as an English language teacher for small kids in China without knowing chinese
Swam with whale sharks in the Philippines and participated in the local fiesta
Tried diving in Bali without knowing how to swim 😂
Spent 2 weeks partying every night on Khao San road in Thailand

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I can teach you some russian words,share info about russian history and culture, cook russian or indian food, teach how to play ukulele and tell some funny life stories :)
Also I would like to know history and culture of ur country and if you are from Russia - so maybe u'll be able to teach me some cooking stuff :D

Países que he visitado

China, India, Indonesia, Philippines, South Korea, Thailand, Ukraine

Países en los que he vivido

China, India, Russian Federation

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Oxana.

Mis grupos