Emirhan Aytaç (Latino)'s Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Emirhan’s full profile.

Overview

  • 132 references 96 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Spanish; learning Aymara, Guaraní, Quechua
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Adventurer&Traveler&Camper&Hitchiker
  • Life University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENTLY TRAVELLING AND WORKING IN LATÍN AMÉRICA .

Desde 2018...

EN ESTE MOMENTO ESTOY RECORRIENDO Y TRABAJANDO POR SUDAMÉRICA.

Hello Dear Traveler;

I am Emirhan Aytaç, I was born in Turkey, but originally from Europe and I live in Istanbul with my family but I spend most of my time at home alone, so if anyone would like to wish to stay at my house, I'll be pleased too much. I simply work as a private English and Spanish teacher(this is my sideline business)I have many jobs to do, I have flexible and unexpected hours, but sometimes I may not have free days to host, as personally simple, agreeable, talkitive, easygoing, laid-back, outgoing, flexible, warm-hearted, helpful, hospitable, reliable, and clean and open-minded person and respect people's lives, beliefs... I often go out for a drink with my Turkish friends and guests from Couchsurfing, and I do my best to be a good guide for them...

Even if I cannot host you please feel free to contact me; +9 0537 690 24 68 if you have any question text me and ask whatever you want without hesitation.

Saludos Estimado Viajero;

Soy Emirhan Aytaç, yo nací en Turquia, pero mis bisabuelos vienen de Europa, yo vivo en Estambul con mi familia, pero ellos no estan en casa desde abril hasta noviembre, así que si quieren conocer mis papás los llevo donde estan, tienen otra casa de campo para pasar el verano, Estambul la ciudad donde vivo es mas cosmopolitana y turística que las otras, mayormente yo paso mi tiempo en la casa solo, pero si alguien quiere venir para compartir su cultura con muchísimo gusto lo recibo en mi casa, yo estoy loco, aventurero y tengo una personalidad muy inquisitiva y curiosa, yo soy profesor de ingles y español y traductor, tengo horarios imprevistos y tengo más flexibilidad para atenderles a ustedes, simplemente soy una persona muy tranquilo, mente abierta, muy respetuoso, me gusta socializar, hablador, divertido, agradable, confiable, y serán totalmente bienvenido a mi casa, y están invitados, me gusta mucho dar la mano y compartir con los viajeros como me ayudan siempre en el camino así que hago lo mejor con todo mi corazón, y con toda confianza.

Aunque no siempre tengo disponibilidad contactame y preguntame lo que quieran saber sobre mi ciudad o cualquier cosa.

Que se sientan libre de consultar porfavor.

https://www.instagram.com/birlatinruyasi
es mi cuenta de Instagram - birlatinruyasi

"Always try harder, but achieve impossible" (Siempre intenta mas dificil, pero intenta lograr imposible)
"You'll never know, if you never try" (Nunca sabe si no intentas)
"Burst your fetters, stand up, pack your bag, shut the door and let yourself run" (Preparate, agarra la mochila y deja todo atras de ti y sale a donde quieras ir)
"Life is too short to cry and to be upset" (La vida es muy corta a ser infeliz y llorar)
"It ain't over till it is over" (No se acaba, hasta que se acabe)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I really like meeting people, and I really like helping travelers with their adventures, it's a new beginning, new adventures, excitements and unforgettable experiences, I am a backpack traveler and hitchiker who wants to travel and see all over the world with less budget, but sometimes I will have to work and earn some money in order to mantain my trip longer and help poor people who live in village and ghetto and give them a donation who lives in difficult situation, and sometimes I may feel poverty while being on the road, when use Couchsurfing you can see other local's and people's lifestyle, cultures and how they live, listening their advises and stories...besides; to meet up and make new friends and people from all over the world, being social, to be enlightened, to get to know different cultures, traditional foods, beverages, climates and I would like to see and feel beyond and want to widen my general culture and social network area, also practising my languages and attend new communities...I am always ready to share my experiences to others to inspire them.
To host travelers and be hosted when travelling. I am also hungry for knowledge.
And also I am all open to people's help on anything during my journeys and short trips to everywhere...
My biggest and nearest goal is traveling around the world, living in tents and eating food out of dumpsters, mostly barefoot, there are some exceptions, but my trips are never well planned, that way I'm open to all that might come up, in my travels I look for outdoor adventures...
I am going to do so many amazing things in the future, it's like travelling all over Europe and Asia with my bicycle, (from Istanbul until China) also I am planning to travel all over Turkey with my bicycle.
Mission is "DISCOVER THE PLANET"=Descubrir el planeta.
Being on the road is priceless=Estar en camino es invaluable.

Interests

  • cooking
  • fitness
  • gardening
  • reading
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • sailing
  • swimming
  • hitchhiking
  • travelling
  • playing instruments
  • motorcycling
  • tracking
  • handwork
  • language practising
  • social activities (camping
  • dancing...)

Music, Movies, and Books

The Old Man and the Sea(Hernest Hemingway) Animal Farm, 1984(George Orwell) The Iliad and Odyssey,(Homeros) Cosmos(Carl Sagan), Richard Dawkins, Alchemist(Paulo Coelho)

80's 90's Pop Cultures and Alternative Rock, Pop Music (Adele, Sia, Clean Bandit, Anne Marie, Dua Lipa) Latin songs, Vallenato, Reggeaton(J Balvin, Maluma, Nicky Jam, Wisin, CNCO, Daddy Yankee, Anitta (Spanish, Brazilian and Mexican ones), Skrillex, Electro, Dj Tiesto and Techno, Trance, Gipsy Kings, Elvis Presley.

Captain Fantastic, Into the Wild, Forrest Gump, Slumdog Millionaire, Home Alone, Ghost, Richie Rich, Chucky, A Nightmare on Elm street, Friday 13th, Scream, Halloween, American Pie, Saving Private Ryan, Terminator, Rocky, Rambo.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I went to Greece by my motorcycle, I've visited city of Kavala, Thessaloniki and Chalkidiki...

I travelled to the south of Turkey with my motorcycle from Istanbul to Datça, I camped on the seasides and in the woods during my trip, so I've totally made 1480 km as round trip.

I hitchiked from México(North América)to Ushuaia(Tierra del Fuego, Argentina) following(Ruta Panamericana)RN40 it is like 13000 km, totally 21 countries and 160 citys only in Latíno América during 5 years.

Recorrer por todo Latíno América haciendo dedo, hice 13000km desde México hasta Ushuaia totalmente 21 países y 160 ciudades solo en Latíno América por 5 años.

Death Road in Bolivia, La Paz

Teach, Learn, Share

I am learning social latin dance( salsa, bachata, tango) also I will be proud to introduce Turkish culture, foods, language and tradition, I can share my skills and stories...
I also can teach Turkish anyone who wants to learn (it's free/es gratis)
I am eager to learning, studying and speaking Spanish :) I've been learning Spanish for 5 years and can manage to communicate with locals and native speakers.
I am learning how to juggle with balls and bowling pins.

Yo puedo colaborar con cualquier cosa, también mi familia habla inglés un poco y ellos tienen muchas ganas de platicar con los viajeros.

Yo llevo hablando y practicando español más de 7 años, soy traductor y aprendiendo hacer malabares y artesanías.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my thoughts, stories, dreams, visions, everything I have, you are extremely invited to my house, just feel like in your own house, so get relax and let me do my best for you, let's talk about our travel experiences, about ourselves.

Puedo compartir con mis pensamientos, historia de mi vida, todo lo que tengo, sueños, visión de vida y experiencias, están súper invitados, por favor siéntense como si fuera su propia casa, entonces relajense y dejame hacer lo mejor para ustedes, podemos hablar acerca de nuestras experiencias de viaje y un poco de nosotros.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Cyprus, Ecuador, El Salvador, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Lebanon, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Scotland, Serbia, Spain, United Kingdom, Uruguay, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In

United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Emirhan’s full profile.

My Groups