Erdal O.'s Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 16 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Erdal’s full profile.

Overview

  • 10 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Turkish; learning Spanish
  • 39, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Türkiye
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

One of travel addict. Just started to host and i am really excited for this. Let’s meet with new friends, share the stories and explore the cities together. Hit me up!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meet with new friends

Interests

  • dogs
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • gym
  • meeting new people

Music, Movies, and Books

All

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Start to travel

Teach, Learn, Share

Local things

What I Can Share with Hosts

Guidance to explore the area, tasting local food, sharing stories

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Andorra, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Bulgaria, Colombia, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, El Salvador, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Iran, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Kazakhstan, Kosovo, Latvia, Lebanon, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macao, Macedonia, Malta, Mexico, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Panama, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, Russian Federation, San Marino, Scotland, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Tanzania, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Turkey, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Erdal’s full profile.