Ester Ritter's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ester’s full profile.


  • 51 references 28 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hungarian, Slovak; learning Spanish
  • 42, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Administrative worker
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


I think im easy going, kind and friendly. Open to meet new people. I talk a lot but also interested to listen other people experiences. Like to have a good laugh.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I like to meet new people from all over the world, exchange experiences, to have a great conversation, make new friends and learn from each other.

IMPORTANT: Couchsurfing isn't a dating site, please note that I am NOT looking for sex, one night stand.


I love traveling, to meet new people, to enjoy good music, good food, to have fun with good people. Im interested in genealogy. And also im open to get to know other people experiences.
More about my crazy interest on Instagram @kissedthecow ;) Yes its a bit mad I agree I can tell you more about it by person :D

  • dancing
  • dining
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • genealogy
  • history
  • castles
  • formula 1
  • walking around
  • swing

Music, Movies, and Books

Im open to almost to all kind of music, movies or books.

Teach, Learn, Share

The most important I can show you the town from my point of view. But I can teach you some Hungarian or Slovak. One of my biggest passion is genealogy, so i can share my personal experiences how to start your own family tree. Or if anyone interested I can teach you some sewing. Im learning to dance Swing (Lindy Hop) and Zouk at this moment, so you welcome to join me if you like to dance ;)

What I Can Share with Hosts

We can cook or bake together :)
Note I'm dairy free.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Bahrain, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Macedonia, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Palestine, Poland, Qatar, Romania, Saudi Arabia, Serbia, Slovenia, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Greece, Slovakia, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Ester’s full profile.

My Groups