Фотографии пользователя Esther Irene

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена

Хочет встретиться

  • Последний раз на сайте: почти 6 лет назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Esther.


  • Нет отзывов
  • Знает English; изучает French
  • 33, Женский
  • Пользователь с 2015
  • Род занятий не указан
  • college
  • Из Upstate South Carolina
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

I am an adventurous soul who loves to explore the world around me, while meeting new people along the way. The world is too vast and life too short not to enjoy nature, different cultures, relationships, and new experiences. I would say the best way to describe me is with southern charm, English grace, and gypsy passion.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

I am new to this whole concept and had a friend tell me a little bit about their positive CS'ing experiences; being one who likes to be immersed in a culture, this website sounded fascinating and worth a try in my travels.


This piece I wrote explains why CS is much more than free accommodation and why I'm thrilled to join the community :)


~ Hiking
~ Reading
~ Dancing
~ Laughing and making people laugh
~ Random adventures
~ Photography
~ Drinking coffee in a cozy cafe
~ Traveling
~ Baking
~ Artwork/ Art galleries
~ Theatre
~ Board/card games
~ Painting
~ Movie nights
~ Just being in nature
~ Volunteer

  • arts
  • culture
  • photography
  • dancing
  • dining
  • coffee
  • baking
  • drinking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • painting
  • hiking
  • volunteering

Музыка, кино и книги


~ I'm listing some playlists from Pandora, because musical taste changes with my mood:

<> 2012 New Years Eve mix
<> Irish Pub Rock
<> Philip Glass Radio
<> Dubstep
<> Alt. Country
<> Folk Radio
<> Adele
<> Happy Hipster
<> Indie folk

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

I can share laughs, stories, baking, and southern American comfort food if you would like to try a dish.

Где я побывал(-а)

Canada, Dominican Republic, England, Greece, Ireland, South Korea, Turkey, United Kingdom

Где я жил(-а)

United States

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Esther.