Evelyn Tiportovia_con_me's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 91% response rate
  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Evelyn’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning French
  • 46, Female
  • Member since 2021
  • Entrepreneur
  • University degree
  • From Lima, Lima Province, Peru
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello there! Who am I? First of all I am a student of happiness 😀. I'm a curious woman. I am an entrepreneur, professional journalist and writer. I am a Mom of a teen. I chose to live in the Paradise and I fighted for this 😀. I have an obsession for travelling and photographing and electronic music. I like interesting people, dancing, scuba diving, travelling, elegant dining, informal beach pic-nics, workingout strong, horses, animals in general.
I also work in the touristic sector as I professionally host high profile travelers in an Yucatan jungle Hacienda and I would be happy to share unknown places and itineraries.
I live with my daughter so I am selective about hosting in my house, sure you understand 🙏.
Please note, I don’t live in Cozumel, I live in Puerto Aventuras, a magic place on the coast
Ps. I am Italian 🇮🇹born in Perú 🇵🇪
Insta: @tiportovia_con_me

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I hope to know interesting and cultured people and share my passion for travelling. I wish to share with my guests this incredible and fragile paradise where I live. I also love to go out for a cocktail or dinner or dancing and to show you what you could do in the Mayan Riviera and Yucatan.
I love electronic music and I am always ready to go out and shake. Please don’t use this app as Tinder, this is not my purpose.
Please don’t send generic automatic request for staying in my home. Explain me why you want to come and how you think to interchange.
I can host you but my place is not a hostel nor a place to come just for sleeping and eat whatever I have in my fridge (already happened). Please consider to contribute for your meals and sharing something from your part.
I will be selective.
We live with cats and are part of the family. If you don’t feel comfortable with having them around or also when sleeping consider going to other place.
I will accept only couchsurfers who host in their houses, I think this platform must be an equilibrium between parts.

Interests

  • animals
  • writing
  • photography
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • wine tasting
  • working out
  • reading
  • traveling
  • electronic music
  • scuba diving
  • networking
  • public relations

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Every day is incredible in my life!

Teach, Learn, Share

I am Reiki master and I practice different Healing methods. Also almost chef 👩‍🍳

What I Can Share with Hosts

Preferred interchange with our home in the Mayan Riviera, Mexico. Italian cooking lessons. Reiki treatment. A lot of positive energy! Of course company, cultured conversations and helping in the house if needed.

Countries I’ve Visited

Aruba, Austria, Barbados, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Botswana, Brazil, Canada, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guadeloupe, Guatemala, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Kenya, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Madagascar, Maldives, Martinique, Mexico, Monaco, Morocco, Nepal, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Norway, Palestine, Panama, Peru, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Russian Federation, Saint Lucia, San Marino, Scotland, Serbia, Singapore, Sint Maarten (Dutch part), Slovenia, Spain, Sudan, Switzerland, Tanzania, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Virgin Islands, British, Virgin Islands, U.S., Zimbabwe

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Mexico, Peru

Join Couchsurfing to see Evelyn’s full profile.