Faezeh Shahrestani's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 33% response rate
  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Faezeh’s full profile.

Overview

  • 23 references 14 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Persian (Farsi)
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Tehran, Tehran, Iran (Islamic Republic of)
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I love traveling and meeting new people.I like know about local culture.I want to discover all the word.
And NATURE IS MY HAPPY PLACE

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I wanna share experience with people.Get to know my hosts and their culture and giving people the opportunity to get to know my culture.

Interests

  • culture
  • dancing
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • camping
  • bungee jumping
  • skydiving
  • skiing
  • paragliding
  • nature
  • learning languages
  • meeting people
  • biking
  • learning new things
  • diving
  • learning
  • climbing
  • meeting new people
  • swiming

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Sooo many.i can’t decide on anything.

Teach, Learn, Share

Languages,cultures,cooking traditional food,swimming.

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, China, Denmark, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Iceland, India, Iran, Italy, Netherlands, Oman, Saudi Arabia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Faezeh’s full profile.