Fanny DELPUECH's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Fanny’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Monitrice-Educatrice
  • No education listed
  • From île de la réunion
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm 29 (almost 30), I'm living on Reunion Island in the Indian Ocean since 2 years.
Before that, I lived in Paris, San Francisco and I travelled in South America.

I'll come back in France for 2 months for an internship in Marseille.

I love exploring new places, having the local experiences, meeting new people and sharing with them.

I have a positive mind, I'm open minded, trying to have an eco-friendly life.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to travel and discover others countries and cultures, meet people who can share with me their love for their country/city.

Interests

  • arts
  • environment
  • human rights
  • music
  • food
  • hike

Music, Movies, and Books

FAV MUSIC:
Funk, soul, reggae and french rap

FAV MOVIES:
The Grand Budapest Hotel (Wes Anderson), The lord of the rings (Peter Jackson)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My solo trip in Central and South America

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'd love to share moments with local people and have fun together

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Canada, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, England, Guatemala, Italy, Madagascar, Mauritius, Mayotte, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama, Peru, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Réunion, Spain, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Réunion, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Fanny’s full profile.

My Groups