Federico's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 11 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Federico’s full profile.

Overview

  • 17 references 16 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian, Spanish; learning German, Portuguese, Russian
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Employee and student
  • No education listed
  • From Milan, Milan, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi i m an Italian guy, i like knowing new people, new cultures and practicing languages (even though I don t speak them perfectly:))

Trying to be autoironic:

Winterdays:i m in hibernation=laziness+sofa+blanket+🎥📺+homefooddelivery/cooking marathon

Summerdays:same routine,without blanket,sometimes I go out

🏋️‍♂️/sport regularly then I devour 🍕&pasta(limiting junk food4feeling less guilty)
Resident Dj@my🏠

Sometimes I m funny

If I write everything,what do we talk about f2f?

“I could be bounded in a nutshell,and count myself a king of infinite space”

Instagram: federico_mariconti

Freeletics: Federico Mariconti

Mixcloud: Federico Mariconti

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Socialising, sharing experiences and interests

Interests

Movies, Music, Djing (turntables and vinyl records), DJ, music production, synth, collecting vinyl records, Football (Soccer), Beach Volley, Skateboarding, Boxing, Boxe, Clubbing, Trekking, Hiking, Trail Running

  • clubbing
  • movies
  • music
  • electronic music
  • hiking
  • skateboarding
  • boxing
  • soccer
  • swimming
  • languages
  • language exchange
  • football
  • trekking
  • learning languages
  • house music
  • techno music
  • vinyl
  • djing
  • beach volleyball
  • meeting new people
  • graffiti
  • beachvolleyball
  • hangout
  • dj
  • records
  • beachvolley
  • music production
  • bmx
  • deep house
  • vinyl records

Music, Movies, and Books

Many movies (can t make a top 10 should be a top 100 :))
Music, mostly electronic clubbing music (house, tech house, minimal, deep house...)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Via Degli Dei (4 days trail from Bologna to Florence) alone with music playing on all the time and sometimes chatting with people I met along the trail

Teach, Learn, Share

Share always and everything

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can teach some dj mixing technique, music production stuff, boxing and playing beach volley (with proper rules), cooking some Italian recipes (I love carbonara!)

In professional terms, I work for an American mnc in administration and I may teach/help u with some advanced excel skills

In the most simple case I can offer some company watching a movie or Netflix, with a pizza would be the best!

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, France, Germany, Italy, Malta, Monaco, Serbia, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany, Italy, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Federico’s full profile.

My Groups