Flavia Alexandra's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 5 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Flavia’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Romanian; learning Spanish
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Working fully remote
  • No education listed
  • From Constanța, Constanța, Romania
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

[Edit as of March 2023. I reactivated my account and I am hosting upon availability- please reach out to my inbox only if you need accommodation/ house swaps/ interested in working and travelling together ]

- I am expanding my digital nomad group of friends) :D We plan trips to Baltics and Albania for this summer - we rent a bigger place and work and do activities in the free time -feel free to reach out if interested or if you are from these countries.

In case of hanging out, I am using the hang out option when I am in Bucharest and have time for a walk or coffee, so we could meet there.

Currently a digital nomad looking to explore as much as possible. Always looking to know more people. I read lots of profiles on CS and I can say I am the typical CSer, love to travel, love to cook, love to read and talk. I am a chameleon when it comes to travelling style, I can go from tent to spa in no time, mostly depending on the group of friends I am with. I like to diversify and try everything, all activities, all types of foods you name it. Very curious nature😊 while travelling alone, I prefer hostels or couchsurfing to easily integrate with other people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Cultural exchange and authentic local stays

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've been to Brasil. I've had a hammock as a bed💖. Seen the sunset at the ocean. Visited already most of European countries (less than 10 left). Been to a Coldplay concert. Attending my parents wedding.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can definitely teach tips on travelling, love to cook and have guests over

What I Can Share with Hosts

I have a private room and bathroom upon availability meaning that I am home or don't have other guests. I posted in several groups, not only on couchsurfing, but better send a message and we will see what we can do 😊

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, Croatia, Denmark, Germany, Italy, Montenegro, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Brazil, Romania

Join Couchsurfing to see Flavia’s full profile.

My Groups