Fotos de Florian Menke

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado

Acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace alrededor de 2 años

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Florian.

Resumen

  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Idiomas que habla bien English, German; está aprendiendo Spanish
  • 39, Hombre
  • Miembro desde 2017
  • Banker
  • Bachelors degree in business management
  • De Germany
  • Has completado un 55% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

32-year-old master-student from Germany staying in Cali until July 2017
I study business management with major in finance/accounting.
Interested in hiking, us and other sports, food tasting, meeting new people from different countries, talking about culture and politics. But I also like dancing and celebrating, drinking beer and cocktails (my favourite ones are mojito, cuba libre, gin tonic and moscow mule). I like open-minded people, hate racism and arrogance. Music and humor play the most important role in my life, a day without them is a waste.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

I wanna meet interesting people and be part of new adventures :-)

Música, películas y libros

Music:
House/EDM and black music are my favourite ones for going out
RnB, Soul and sometimes acoustic guitar/piano are nice to relax

Books:
Too many to list them all here. I read a lot, normally in german language but sometimes in englisch. For instance: Lord of the rings, Dan Browns Illuminati, 1984 ...
Movies:
Same as books, there are too many movies I like, for instance: Inception, Pirates of the Caribean, and so on...

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I can teach/tell you about German culture and cook German food.

I want to learn more about your culture and your country you live in.

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

My place where I live and my knowledge about places to see in Germany or other places I have travelled to.

Países que he visitado

Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, France, Italy, Latvia, Netherlands, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, United States

Países en los que he vivido

Germany, United States

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Florian.