Daniele's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniele’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian, Russian, Sicilian, Spanish; learning Turkish
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • Contract Specialist
  • No education listed
  • From Sciacca, Agrigento, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I would consider myself an outgoing introvert. YouTube is my addiction. I cannot imagine life without music. Book worm. Dark humor 😍 Addicted to Wikipedia! Gamer!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

From time to time I like to travel so trough Couchsurfing I would like to meet travelers and local people.

Interests

  • books
  • movies
  • video games
  • music
  • geopolitics
  • history
  • youtube
  • dark humor
  • wikipedia
  • smartphones
  • learn languages
  • mechanical keyboards

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: turkish music (mert demir, msutafa sandal), postpunk music, EBM from Germany, electronic, videogames soundtracks, italodisco, eurodance, 80s, 90s, funk

Movies: A short movie about love, Three colors white, Her, Suspiria, Distants by Ceylan. Cult movies

Books: biographies, historical books, novels from Russia, Germany or US. Houllebeq, Bukowski, Herman Hesse, Orhan Pamuk, Stefan Zweig, Sanahattin Ali.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Read 31 books in one year. Learn Russian on my own. Visiting Baku.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Azerbaijan, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, Estonia, France, Germany, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, Estonia, Hungary, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniele’s full profile.