Francesc Mozota's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Francesc’s full profile.


  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, Spanish; learning English
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • Music composer and producer
  • Music production
  • From Girona, Girona, Spain
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

I am an open-minded person who love meeting new people and learn about them. I love enjoying the moment, and sharing the moment with great people is what makes me happier.

I am a music composer for film and video games. I started playing the piano and the guitar when I was a kid, so maybe this is where my passion for music comes from.

I am a basketball player and coach. I love sports and I really enjoy playing and teaching them.

I live in Sant Gregori, a town near Girona, with my sister and my parents.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm in couch surfing because I love traveling, and I think that this platform is the best way to do it.


  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • basketball
  • films
  • tv shows
  • party

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen a lot of different music, and one of the best things I like to do is discover new music.

My favorite anime is One Piece. Loving it.

My favorite book is A Song of Ice and Fire.

Teach, Learn, Share

I will love to teach music production. Also I can teach how to play the piano and the guitar.

I would love to learn anything. I enjoy improving my skills and knowledge.

About languages, I can teach spanish and catalan, and I am open to learn any language.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share a lot of fun experiences. Also I can share spanish and catalan culture.

Countries I’ve Visited

England, France, Italy, Netherlands

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Francesc’s full profile.