Francielli Campiolo's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Francielli’s full profile.


  • 22 references 18 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Portuguese; learning English, French, Spanish
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Journalist
  • Masters
  • From Cianorte, Paraná, Brazil
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


I want to meet new people and expand my knowledge of the world.


I'm a calm and organized person that like to know new people and places. I really like writing and cooking vegetarian food. I believe in simplicity of life.
What I like most in the life of journalist is to find people who trust me to tell their stories.
I was born and grew up in a town called Cianorte, in South of Brazil. But, I discovered that the world is much bigger than my backyard.


People should think only about having good attitudes.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I've discovered couchsurfing through friends. For me, it's very interesting to exchange experiences and share a bit of our homes.


My first experience with couchsurfing was in France, in 2014. It's very nice to have someone to greet you and share moments. I loved it.


I like to go out to eat, have coffee and listen to music. I prefer quiet places. I like to walk around the city on sunny days. I love pets!

  • pets
  • writing
  • cooking
  • coffee
  • movies
  • music
  • travel
  • nature
  • vegetarian food
  • museum
  • craft beer
  • treckking
  • old cities

Music, Movies, and Books

José Saramago, Chico Buarque, Eliane Brum, Gabriel García Marquez. Bossa Nova, MPB, samba de raíz, indie rock, jazz.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I remember well when I saw the sea for the first time. I was six years old and traveled to an island called Ilha do Mel. I went into the sea with clothes. It wasn't summer. It was amazing the water to be so salty.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you speak a little bit of portuguese and cooking something typical of Brazil. Sharing experiences is already a way of teaching and learning a lot of things.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Chile, Colombia, Czech Republic, Ecuador, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Francielli’s full profile.

My Groups