Gaia Tovaglia's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gaia’s full profile.


  • 4 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Italian, Spanish; learning Arabic, Catalan, Valencian, Hebrew (modern)
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Summer Academy Salzburg
  • Student of Design and Arts
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am Gaia, I just graduated fro University and I am a product and graphic designer currently living in Salzburg for a 6months Job :). I define myself as a citizen of the world, bit naive, free, vegan and artsy.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I decided to sign-in on Couchsurfing community 'cause I think it's a great mean to know new people, sharing cultures and experiences. I'm really looking forward to meeting new amazing people and living great experiences.


I'm an open-minded girl always looking for new things to do. I love travelling, learning new languages, meeting new friends and food! I think spending time together around a table, eating and drinking with the right people is one of the best things!
My friends say I'm good at cooking, well I can share my recepies and of course learn new ones :)
I do like art, photography, dancing, vintage clothes and things.

  • arts
  • culture
  • design
  • photography
  • tattoos
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • vegan
  • drawing
  • music
  • languages
  • travel
  • food
  • friends
  • meeting new people
  • healthy lifestyle
  • video editing
  • analogue

Music, Movies, and Books

I don't actually know which kind of music fits me the best. I love listening to different kind of music, it depends on the time of my life and my mood.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I lived in Israel during the Corona times haha

Teach, Learn, Share

I can share my experiences, my cooking skills, a glass of wine or simply a nice chat
Someone interested in showing me how to tattoo? Wanna start hand poking heheh

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Egypt, England, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Scotland, Spain, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Germany, Israel, Italy, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Gaia’s full profile.

My Groups